top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSophie

DAY 2 ON PROZAC

Updated: Jun 20, 2019

Day 2 on Prozac and I feel very spaced out. My appetite is non existent today, but I’m looking forward to my weigh day treat tonight. I had a slip up with my mood, I had a very low moment at one point and a little cry. I ate an apple for my lunch just to keep me going until weigh in at Slimming World. I slept in until 11:30 as I had very broken sleep. I managed to drive myself to Amy’s for Slimming World, which was slightly difficult with my focus being altered. Lost 3.5lbs this week which boosted my mood for a little while. I offered to stay at Amy’s for a little bit, but after weigh in I went home, as I was feeling rather sick. Came home and ate my cheat meal which made me feel very very sick. I have been slightly constipated the past 2 days, but my stomach ache got so bad by bed time, I spent half an hour on the toilet and ended up with diarrhoea. It was so painful but went away as soon as I was done. I’m feeling sleepy so hopefully I can get some good sleep tonight.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page